Webinar/Call Schedule

 

Live B-Epic Business Overview Presentation (English)

Date: Presented live every Monday (except USA holidays)

Time: 6pm PST / 7pm MST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST

> Or click here to see the corresponding local time for your time zone.

Location: Join online or by phone (Zoom Meeting ID: 704 204 185)

OPTION #1: Join online at https://zoom.us/j/704204185

OPTION #2: Dial-in using a local number for your location.

USA West Coast: +1 669 900 6833
USA East Coast: +1 929 205 6099
> Or click here for a local dial-in number for your country.

OPTION #3: One-Tap Mobile: Enter the local dial-in number followed by: ,,704204185#

 

Would you like a simple, powerful way to introduce others to B-Epic?  Do you know someone you think would love being a part of the business and would really benefit from the opportunity?  We are excited to announce that B-Epic will be hosting a LIVE business overview presentation EVERY WEEK that you and your prospects can participate in online or by phone from almost anywhere in the world.  These presentations are a great way to boost your business and team building.

This is the perfect presentation to invite your prospects to! They’ll hear directly from top corporate leaders and successful Brand Partners all about our awesome mission, products, programs, and compensation plan. It is a personable live group presentation packed with valuable information, inspirational success stories, as well as actionable take-aways for getting started.  In addition, there will be time for Q&A so they can get their questions answered on the spot and then you can get them signed up right after!

The live webinar/call is held each week, so reach out to your top prospects today and invite them to the upcoming presentation.  We look forward to helping you and them experience epic success!